Learn more

 The secret

Houblonde is brewed with pure water that has been dynamized!

In practical terms, this means that the water has been regenerated by passing it through a vortex. This vortex creates a whirlpool in the groundwater, giving it kinetic energy. The process is rounded off with magnetic fields and the transmission of natural mineral frequencies.

The whole process of water regeneration is elaborated according to a protocol which remains our secret!

A 100% natural process

Water dynamizers replicate the natural cycle of water in a concentrated manner. They impress spiral movements on the water that are similar to what happens in nature, giving the water the characteristics that it would have stored up during its natural flow.

The result? The brewing water of the Houblonde thus regains a quality comparable to that of a water that springs naturally from its source, a structured water filled with photonic energy!


In addition, dynamized water transmits its taste and olfactory qualities to the beer! These qualities can be seen from the fineness and velvety softness of the beer’s taste, as well as its refreshing appearance that lingers in the mouth, its never-ending sparkling and its unctuously creamy froth.

Proved in the laboratory

Working at the brewing science and technology laboratory at the Catholic University of Louvain (UCL) in Belgium, experts have conducted blind tasting tests to compare the effects of the dynamization of  water on two beers brewed in an identical way. One using dynamized water, the other not.

The result? 5 professional beer-tasters (brewing professors at UCL and master brewers) arrived at the same conclusion : « The dynamized beer seems to have greater clarity, is finer, gentler, lighter, more refreshing, more sparkling and has less of a bitter aftertaste than the non-dynamized beer ».

Want to know more? Discover the details of all the experiments, scientific and empirical analyses that lift part of the veil on the true nature of dynamized water. www.h2obenelux.com

« All the power of nature!»

HOUBLONDE concentrates the whole quintessence of the world of flowers.

Floral Elixir

HOUBLONDE contains the floral elixir of a wild flower (Astrantia Major) ), which grows in the French mountains of the Pyrenees at an altitude of over 1400 metres. The elixir is obtained through the solar maceration of the whole flower. The elixir concentrates and transmits the energy signature of the flower to the HOUBLONDE beer.

This elixir is obtained using nothing but flowers picked when they are mature, in surroundings protected from any pollution. The flowers are immersed in spring water taken from close to where they are prepared. This water is then energised and decanted into a glass container. The container is left out in the sun for three hours. The flowers are then carefully removed and the liquid is poured through a filter into a dark bottle, then energised again (through an ovoid-shaped vortex). This produces the “mother” elixir, which is then diluted in a base of organic cognac (40% proof, to help preserve it) and pure energised water. This creates the “daughter” elixir, which is added to the HOUBLONDE beer. The Astrantia elixir is certified to be of organic origin by the Ecocert certification body.

The Astrantia flower whose elixir is found in HOUBLONDE beer is an umbelliferous plant that grows in damp soil bathed in sunlight. It draws the excess water from the soil so that the moisture evaporates in the bright air, which in turn aerates the saturated ground. It is in producing this metamorphosis that Astrantia Major reveals all of its energy alchemy. This is what explains all of its psycho-existential virtues. In fact, Astrantia enables us to breathe and freeing us from tensions and densities so that we can regain a sense of lightness and inner peace. It illuminates dark areas and takes light into the very heart of our cells. All floral elixirs act as catalysts for our emotions and help move our awareness towards greater authenticity and personal fulfilment. The Astrantia elixir found in HOUBLONDE beer triggers and guides these transformations and transmutations.

Vanilla

HOUBLONDE also contains vanilla obtained by infusing fresh vanilla pods. Its gentle, subtle flavours blend admirably well with the grains of barley, wheat and hops, giving HOUBLONDE beer its velvety, soft and subtle taste.

« All the power of nature!»

For the first time in the world electrophotonic energy has been measured in a beer, Houblonde!

We captured by an electrophotonic camera the photonic pulsations (particles of light) in Houblonde beer and compared them to pulsations of a well-known standard beer…

The results are glaring, just look at the pictures! See how Houblonde beer contains electrophotonic energy compared to common beer, see the difference in light radiation and the harmony of its structure!

       

Bioluminescence and harmonious structure of Houblonde beer

       

Absence of bioluminescence and harmonious structure of standard beer

« All the power of nature!»

The hexagonal logo of HOUBLONDE reflects its soul!

The Hexagon in its three-dimensional version represents a cuboctahedron , which is an Archimedean solid. The cuboctahedron is made up of 8 triangles (3D tetrahedrons), 6 squares (3D cubes) and 12 identical vertices. It is the only geometric shape in which all of the vectors are the same length, both those that link the vertices and those that go from the centre to the vertices. All of the vectors are also at an angle of 60° to each other. This gives the cuboctahedron perfect symmetry, which is why it is called a vector equilibrium (VE). It is also considered by those in the know to be the foundation of all structural geometry in the cosmos. From an energy point of view, the VE represents a wave of perfect shape that generates a movement of energy that ends in a state of absolute equilibrium (the zero point or absolute vacuum).

Each vector in the HOUBLONDE logo measures 1,618 cm, which is the PHI golden ratio number.

The Barcode on its label incorporates the Fibonacci sequence :

  • 5 41 = the numbers corresponding to Belgium
  • 1065 = the numbers corresponding to the Brewery
  • 3, 5, 8, 13 = are the numbers chosen by HOUBLONDE that correspond to the Fibonacci sequence (linked to the Phi golden number)
  • 8 = automatic verification code (= 8 universal which is part of the Fibonacci sequence)

Water
The Hexagon also corresponds to the structure of the living water which is the one found in the dynamized water present in the Houblonde beer. This is a 6-point molecular structure as illustrated in the photos of dynamized water crystals!

Photograph of dynamized water crystals = 6-pointed crystal which when joined up represents a hexagon; the core of the crystal is also a hexagon!

The HOUBLONDE logo represents this hexagon that features a structure with 6 points made up of ears of cereals (barley and wheat) and hop flowers by way of reference to the beer! The blue colour of the logo refers to water. The shiny appearance of the “aluminium” foil label represents light and the photonic energy present in the dynamized water.

« All the power of nature!»

En savoir plus

 Le secret

Houblonde est brassée à l’eau pure et dynamisée !

Concrètement, cela signifie qu’elle a été régénérée en passant par un vortex. Celui-ci génère un tourbillon dans l’eau afin de lui procurer une énergie cinétique. Ceci est complété par de l’énergie magnétique et des fréquences minérales naturelles.

Tout le processus de régénération de l’eau est élaboré selon un protocole qui reste notre secret !

Un processus 100% naturel

Les dynamiseurs d’eau reproduisent de façon concentrée le cycle naturel de l’eau. Ils lui impriment des mouvements similaires à ceux qu’elle suit dans la nature et lui communiquent l’énergie qu’elle emmagasine pendant son cheminement naturel.

Résultat ? L’eau est restructurée et retrouve les caractéristiques comparables à celles qu’elle avait en jaillissant naturellement de sa source. Avec ses propriétés vitales originelles d’eau biocompatible et remplie d’énergie photonique !

De plus, l’eau dynamisée transmet ses qualités gustatives et olfactives à la bière ! Cela se remarque à la finesse et la douceur veloutée de son goût, à son aspect rafraîchissant qui reste longtemps en bouche, sa pétillance ainsi qu’à sa mousse crémeuse et onctueuse.

Prouvé en laboratoire

Au sein du Laboratoire des sciences et technologies brassicoles de l’Université Catholique de Louvain (UCL) en Belgique, des experts ont comparé à l’aveugle les effets de la dynamisation de l’eau sur 2 bières brassées de façon identique. L’une à l’eau dynamisée, l’autre pas.

Résultat ? 5 dégustateurs avertis (professeurs brassicoles de l’UCL et maîtres brasseurs) sont arrivés à la même conclusion : « La bière dynamisée est objectivement plus claire, plus fine, plus douce, plus légère, plus rafraîchissante et désaltérante, plus pétillante et ayant moins de post-amertume que la bière non dynamisée »

Envie d’en savoir plus ? Découvrez toutes les expériences, les analyses scientifiques et empiriques qui lèvent une partie du voile sur la nature véritable de l’eau dynamisée sur www.h2obenelux.com

« More than just a beer »

HOUBLONDE concentre toute la quintessence de l’univers floral.

L’Elixir floral

HOUBLONDE contient l’élixir floral d’une fleur sauvage (Astrantia Major ou la grande Astrance) qui pousse dans les montagnes des Pyrénées à plus de 1.400 mètres d’altitude. Il est obtenu par macération solaire de la fleur entière. L’élixir concentre et transmet la signature énergétique de la fleur à la bière Houblonde.

Cet élixir est obtenu en utilisant uniquement des fleurs cueillies à maturité dans des environnements préservés de toute pollution. Les fleurs sont immergées dans de l’eau de source avoisinant leur lieu de préparation. Celle-ci est ensuite dynamisée et versée dans une vasque en verre. La vasque est exposée au soleil pendant plus de trois heures. Les fleurs sont ensuite enlevées avec précaution et le liquide versé, en le filtrant, dans une bouteille foncée, puis à nouveau dynamisé (par un vortex de forme ovoïdale). On obtient alors l’élixir « mère ». Celui-ci sera dilué à 50% dans une base de cognac bio (40% de vol. dans un but de conservation) et d’eau pure dynamisée. Cela constituera l’élixir-« fille », qui est celui rajouté dans la bière Houblonde. L’élixir Astrantia est certifié d’origine biologique par l’organisme de certification Ecocert.

La fleur, dont l’élixir se trouve dans la bière Houblonde (la grande Astrance), est une ombellifère qui pousse dans un sol humide baigné de soleil. Elle puise l’excédent d’eau du sol pour l’évaporer dans l’air lumineux et de ce fait aère un sol trop engorgé. En réalisant cette métamorphose elle révèle toute son alchimie énergétique. Ce sont ces constatations qui expliquent toutes ses vertus psycho-existentielles. En effet la grande astrance donne de l’air, nous permet de respirer et nous libère des tensions et densités afin de nous procurer une légèreté et une paix intérieure ! Elle illumine les zones d’ombre et fait pénétrer de la lumière au cœur de nos cellules. Tout élixir floral catalyse nos émotions et contribue à faire évoluer nos consciences vers plus d’authenticité et d’épanouissement personnel. L’élixir Astrantia présent dans la bière Houblonde provoque et accompagne ces transformations et transmutations.

La vanille

Houblonde contient aussi de la vanille obtenue par infusion de gousses de vanille fraîche provenant de Nouvelle-Guinée. Ses arômes doux et subtils se marient admirablement bien avec les céréales d’orge, de froment et de houblon et procurent à la bière Houblonde sont goût velouté, doux et subtil.

« Enjoy its POSITIVE ENERGY »

Pour la première fois au monde l’énergie a été mesurée dans une bière, la Houblonde !

Nous avons capté par une caméra électrophotonique les pulsations photoniques (particules de lumière) dans la bière Houblonde et les avons comparé aux pulsations dans une bière standard bien connue …

Les résultats sont flagrants, il suffit de regarder les images ! Voyez comme la bière Houblonde contient de l’énergie comparée à la bière commune, voyez la différence de rayonnement lumineux et  l’harmonie de sa structure!

         

Bioluminescence et structure harmonieuse de la bière Houblonde

         

Absence de bioluminescence et de structure harmonieuse de la bière standard

« MORE THAN JUST A BEER »

Le logo hexagonal de la Houblonde reflète son âme !

L’Hexagone dans sa version tridimensionnelle représente un cuboctahèdre qui est un solide d’Archimède. Le cuboctahèdre est composé de 8 triangles (tétraèdres en 3D), 6 carrés (cubes en 3D) et 12 sommets identiques. Il est la seule forme géométrique dans laquelle tous les vecteurs (arêtes) sont de même longueur, tant ceux qui relient les sommets que ceux qui partent du centre vers les sommets. De plus tous ces vecteurs sont en relation angulaire de 60° partout. Le cuboctahèdre a donc une symétrie parfaite, c’est pourquoi on l’appelle le vecteur d’équilibre (VE). Il est d’ailleurs considéré par les initiés comme étant le fondement de toute la géométrie structurelle du cosmos. D’un point de vue énergétique le VE représente l’onde de forme parfaite qui génère un mouvement d’énergie qui représente un état d’équilibre absolu (le point zéro ou vide absolu). Chaque vecteur du logo de la Houblonde mesure 1,618 cm, soit le nombre d’or PHI.

Chaque vecteur du logo de la Houblonde mesure 1,618 cm, soit le nombre d’or PHI.

Son Code barre intègre la suite de Fibonacci :

  • 5 41 = sont les chiffres correspondant à la Belgique 
  • 1065 = sont les chiffres correspondant à la Brasserie Brunehaut
  • 3, 5, 8, 13 = sont les chiffres choisis par H2O Benelux qui correspondent aux chiffres de la suite de Fibonacci (liée au nombre d’or Phi)
  • 8 = code de vérification automatique (le 8 universel qui fait partie de la suite de Fibonacci)

L’Eau

L’Hexagone correspond aussi à la structure de l’eau de source vivante qui est celle que l’on retrouve dans l’eau revitalisée présente dans la bière Houblonde. C’est à dire une structure moléculaire à 6 pointes telle qu’illustrée dans les photos de cristaux d’eau ! 

Photo de cristaux d’eau dynamisée = cristal à 6 pointes qui lorsqu’on les relie représentent un hexagone ; De plus, le cœur du cristal est aussi un hexagone !!!

Le logo de la Houblonde représente dès lors cet hexagone dans lequel est intégrée une structure à 6 pointes composées d’épis de céréales (orge et froment) et de fleurs de houblon en référence à la bière ! La couleur bleu du logo rappelle celle de l’eau. L’aspect brillant du papier de l’étiquette en « aluminium » représente la lumière et l’énergie présente dans l’eau revitalisée.

« Look the POSITIVE ENERGY »