Learn more

 The Elixirs

HOUBLONDE Organic Blonde and Triple are craft beers that offer all the subtleties of the floral universe, with the taste and biodynamic dimensions on top.

Floral elixirs are subtle liquid extracts prepared by solar infusion of wild flowers. Each elixir carries an energy signature specifically linked to the floral species from which it is derived. Want to know more?

Houblonde Organic Blonde (5,6°)

It contains a subtle blend of a wild flower elixir from the Pyrenees, the Astrantia Major, and organic vanilla.

The Astrantia Major: A mountainside is flooded with sunshine, near cultivated fields and meadows. The soil is heavy and wet. Only one plant occupies the land, the Astrantia major. Undoubtedly, it draws excess water from the ground to evaporate it through its delicate structures in the luminous air. The Astrantia elixir carries within itself this true metamorphosis from a plant of primitive complexion, linked to the forces of Water, into a most evolved and delicate plant, devoted to the forces of the Air.

Houblonde Organic Triple Trilogy (8°)

The Houblonde Organic Triple is composed of 3 elixirs of wild flowers from the mountains:

Agrimony: the flowers are yellow, assembled in a central ear that rises towards the light. It blooms at the beginning of summer. The elixir was made in June, in Taillet in a clearing in the Aspres forest, in Vallespir (Eastern Pyrenees).

Water Violet: It is a plant that lives entirely in water, it is submerged for a good part of the year. From May to June, straight and elegant stems begin to emerge from the water and throw their pale purple flowers into the sunlight. It is rare, delicate, and does not tolerate any form of pollution. It was picked in France, in the Vosges.

Wild Rose: A thorny shrub with beautiful, delicate and blooming flowers that range from white to pink. The elixir was made at the end of June in Camurac in the Aude, on a plateau covered with rosehips, close to the then green ski slopes of the Pyrenean mountains. The elixir helps to overcome the devaluing messages printed in the depths of our psyche to allow us to access the joy of life.

Did you know? Floral alchemies have a triple effect on beer. They give the beer its bouquet of aromas, its harmony and its silky, smoothy taste – not to mention its energy signature!

What the epicureans say:

« It’s no exaggeration to say that this beer has a soul. It’s the floral notes that make it stand out from the rest. » – Joanna, 31.

« All the power of nature! » 

Get into her secret

En savoir plus

 Les élixirs

Les HOUBLONDE Organic Blonde et Triple, sont des bières qui offrent toutes les subtilités de l’univers floral, associées aux dimensions gustatives et biodynamiques.

Les élixirs floraux sont de subtils extraits liquides préparés par infusion solaire de fleurs sauvages. Chaque élixir est porteur d’une signature énergétique spécifiquement liée à l’espèce florale dont il est issu. En savoir plus.

Houblonde Organic Blonde (5,6°)

Elle contient un mélange subtil d’élixir de fleur sauvage des Pyrénées et de vanille bio provenant de Nouvelle Guinée.

La Grande Astrance : Un versant de montagne est inondé de soleil, près de champs cultivés et de prairies. Le sol est lourd et humide. Une seule plante occupe le terrain, la grande Astrance (Astrantia major). Assurément, elle puise l’excédent d’eau du sol pour l’évaporer par ses structures délicates dans l’air lumineux. L’élixir Astrantia porte en lui cette véritable métamorphose d’une plante de complexion grossière et primitive, liée aux forces de l’Eau, en une plante des plus évoluées et délicates, adonnée aux forces de l’Air.

Houblonde Organic Triple Trilogy (8°)

La Houblonde Organic Triple est composée de 3 élixirs de fleurs sauvages des montagnes :

Aigremoine : les fleurs sont jaunes, assemblées en un épi central qui se dresse vers la lumière. Elle fleurit au début de l’été. L’élixir a été fait au mois de juin, à Taillet dans une clairière de la forêt des Aspres, dans le Vallespir (Pyrénées Orientales).

La Violette d’eau : ou Hottonie des marais. C’est une plante qui vit entièrement dans l’eau, elle est submergée pendant une bonne partie de l’année. A partir de mai et juin, des tiges commencent à sortir de l’eau, droites et élégantes, et à lancer leurs fleurs mauve pale dans la lumière du soleil. Elle est rare, délicate, et ne supporte aucune forme de pollution. Elle a été cueillie en France, dans les Vosges.

Rose sauvage ou l’églantier : Arbrisseau épineux aux belles fleurs délicates et épanouies qui varient du blanc au rose. L’élixir a été fait fin juin à Camurac dans l’Aude, sur un plateau couvert d’églantiers, proche de pistes de ski alors verdoyantes des montagnes pyrénéennes.

Le saviez-vous ? Les alchimies florales ont une triple influence sur la bière. Elles lui confèrent son bouquet d’arômes, l’harmonie d’un goût velouté et soyeux mais aussi sa signature énergétique.

L’avis des épicuriens :

« On n’exagère pas quand on dit de cette bière qu’elle a une âme. Et ce sont, notamment, ses notes florales qui en font sa singularité. » – Juliette, 31 ans

« Toute la puissance de la nature ! »

Découvrez son secret